The winner of the " Russian Booker of the decade`

The winner of the In the shortlist for the literary prize "Russian Booker of the decade" took place five novels that were chosen from 60 books, falling in the finals during 2001-2010.It is reported RIA Novosti with reference to the statement by the organizers of the awards made during the press conference, "Booker".Got in the final novel novel "the nine days of Karaganda, or the Story of the last days" Oleg Pavlov, who received the award in 2002, "Sanka" Zakhar Prilepin, finalist "Booker" in 2006, and the piece "Eltahawy" the Novel Senchina, finalist 2009. In addition, the short list was a novel by Ludmila Ulitskaya's Daniel Stein, interpreter", the last in the final in 2007, and also the novel "Lies the haze on old steps..." writer Alexander Chudakov, finalist 2001.The winner of the award will be announced on 1 December; the winner will receive 600 thousand rubles.The award "Russian Booker", established in 1991, was first awarded in 1992. Since then, the "Booker" was awarded annually, but this year because of the change of sponsor, which occurred after the beginning of the award cycle, it was decided to present the "Russian Booker of the decade", so as not to miss a year.In the current jury included representatives of the jury in different years. Earlier it was reported that the finalists will be awarded points, and in that case, if multiple works are the same ratings, the award may not receive a single author. Source: Announced the finalists of the "Russian Booker of the decade"".

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: